The Beginning After the End


The Beginning After The End (Korean: 끝이 아닌 시작, Japanese: 最強の王様、二度目の人生は何をする?, Mandarin: 三岁开始做王者) is a Tapas Original seasonal comic, based on the novel of the same name, is written by TurtleMe and illustrated by Fuyuki23. The release schedule is 3 times a month for Season 1 and weekly for Season 2 and Season 3. It’s currently available in EnglishKoreanJapaneseThaiChinese Mandarin and French.


Alternate Name: “The Beginning After The End” is popularly known as TBATE.
Author(s): TurtleMe
Artist(s): Fuyuki23
Name in Different Languages: Korean: 끝이 아닌 시작, Japanese: 最強の王様、二度目の人生は何をする?, Mandarin: 三岁开始做王者
Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Isekai, Magic, Manhua, Martial Arts, Shounen, and Webtoons.
Type: Manhwa
Categories: Manga, webtoons, webcomics, web novel
“The Beginning After The End” manga, adapted from a web novel, follows King Grey. Despite his unmatched strength and success, his life lacks fulfillment. After a mysterious death, he is reborn as Arthur Leywin in a magical world, offering a chance for a new and meaningful beginning.”